Meet Our Team of Experts

Boaz Office

Alana Stone

Customer Service Rep (Personal)


Office: 256-593-7042
Fax: 256-593-9359
E-mail: a.stone@wh-ins.com

Delilah Wiggins, CISR

Customer Service Rep (Commercial)


Office: 256-593-7042
Fax: 256-593-9359
E-mail: d.wiggins@wh-ins.com

Tracey Gazaway, CISR

Customer Service Rep (Commercial)


Office: 256-593-7042
Fax: 256-593-9359
E-mail: t.gazaway@wh-ins.com

Tina Sampson

Accounting


Office: 256-593-7042
Fax: 256-593-9359
E-mail: t.sampson@wh-ins.com

Rhonda Thompson

Accounting Supervisor


Office: 256-593-7042
Fax: 256-593-9359
E-mail: r.thompson@wh-ins.com

Guntersville Office

Steve Hoggle, CIC

President


Office: 256-582-2131
Mobile: 256-572-0910
Fax: 256-582-6806
E-mail: s.hoggle@wh-ins.com

Chris Hoggle, CPCU, CIC, ARM

Vice President


Office: 256-582-2131
Mobile: 256-558-6295
Fax: 256-582-6806
E-mail: c.hoggle@wh-ins.com

Elliot Rowe

Producer


Office: 256-582-2131
Mobile: 205-520-3785
Fax: 256-582-6806
E-mail: e.rowe@wh-ins.com

Angel Wheatley, CISR

Customer Service Rep (Commercial)


Office: 256-582-2131
Fax: 256-582-6806
E-mail: a.wheatley@wh-ins.com

Donna Stapler, CISR

Customer Service Rep (Personal)


Office: 256-582-2131
Fax: 256-582-6806
E-mail: d.stapler@wh-ins.com

Kayla Hester, CISR

Customer Service Rep (Personal)


Office: 256-582-2131
Fax: 256-582-6806
E-mail: k.hester@wh-ins.com

Kim Cantrell, CISR

Customer Service Rep (Commercial)


Office: 256-582-2131
Fax: 256-582-6806
E-mail: k.cantrell@wh-ins.com

Melinda Driver, CISR

Customer Service Rep (Commercial)


Office: 256-582-2131
Fax: 256-582-6806
E-mail: m.driver@wh-ins.com

Cheneil Corbin

Customer Service Rep (Personal)


Office: 256-582-2131
Fax: 256-582-6806
E-mail: c.corbin@wh-ins.com

Kimberly Gamblin

Customer Service (Commercial)


Office: 256-582-2131
Fax: 256-582-6806
E-mail: k.gamblin@wh-ins.com