Boaz 256-593-7042 Huntsville 256-539-5307 Guntersville 256-582-2131

Our Staff

Employee Directory

Find e-mail addresses and telephone numbers of Woodall & Hoggle Insurance Agency, Inc. employees.

Steve Hoggle, CIC
President
s.hoggle@wh-ins.com

Guntersville Office
Cell Phone Number: 256-572-0910
Office Number: 256-582-2131
Fax: 256-582-6806

Chris Hoggle, CPCU, CIC, ARM
Vice President
c.hoggle@wh-ins.com

Cell Phone Number: 256-558-6295
Office Number: 256-582-2131
Fax: 256-582-6806

Steve Varnell, CIC, FSCP, CLCS
Producer
s.varnell@wh-ins.com

Cell Phone Number: 256-558-6295
Office Number: 256-582-2131
Fax: 256-582-6806

Harold Allred, Employee Benefits
Producer

h.allred@wh-ins.com

Guntersville Office
Cell Phone Number: 256-738-2357
Office Number: 256-582-2131
Fax: 256-582-6806

Angel Wheatley, CISR
Customer Service Rep (Commercial)
a.wheatley@wh-ins.com

Guntersville Office
Office Number: 256-582-2131 Ext. 109
Direct Number: 256-582-1804
Fax: 256-582-6806

Kim Cantrell, CISR
Customer Service Rep (Commercial)
k.cantrell@wh-ins.com

Guntersville Office
Office Number: 256-582-2131 Ext. 117
Direct Number: 256-582-1807
Fax: 256-582-6806

Melinda Driver, CISR
Customer Service Rep (Commercial)
m.driver@wh-ins.com

Guntersville Office
Office Number: 256-582-2131 Ext. 198
Direct Number: 256-582-1807
Fax: 256-582-6806

Elicia Wright
Customer Service Rep (Commercial)
e.wright@wh-ins.com

Guntersville Office
Office Number: 256-582-2131 Ext. 195
Direct Number: 256-582-1817
Fax: 256-582-6806

Kayla Hester, CISR
Customer Service Rep (Personal)
k.hester@wh-ins.com

Guntersville Office
Office Number: 256-582-2131 Ext. 104
Direct Number: 256-582-1812
Fax: 256-582-6806

Rhonda Thompson
Accounting Supervisor
r.thompson@wh-ins.com

Boaz Office
Office Number: 256-593-7042
Fax: 256-593-9359

Tracey Gazaway, CISR
Customer Service Rep (Commercial)
t.gazaway@wh-ins.com

Boaz Office
Office Number: 256-593-7042 Ext. 209
Direct Number: 256-582-1829
Fax: 256-593-9359

Halee Sims
Customer Service Rep (Commercial)
h.sims@wh-ins.com

Boaz Office
Office Number: 2565937042
Fax: (256) 593-9359

Cheneil Kirby
Customer Service Rep (Personal)
c.kirby@wh-ins.com

Boaz Office
Office Number: 256-593-7042

Phyllis Brown
Customer Service Rep (Commercial)
p.brown@wh-ins.com

Huntsville Office
Office Number: 256-539-5307 Ext. 303
Fax: 256-539-5482

Donna Stapler, CISR
Customer Service Rep (Personal)
d.stapler@wh-ins.com

Huntsville Office
Office Number: 256-539-5307
Fax: 256-539-5482

© 2022 Woodall & Hoggle Insurance Agency Inc. | All Rights Reserved. Sitemap Created By: Transformational Outsourcing Inc.